Bombay Sapphire

Commercials & Content

Production Company: Landia LA @landiagram

Director - Alan Masferrer @alanmasferrer
Managing Partner & Executive Producer - Juan Taylor
Producer - Sarah Tognazzi @itssarahtognazzi
Director of Photography - Mauro Chiarello @mauro.chiarello
Production Designer - Maria Puig @mariapuiggonzalez
Balloon Artist - Laura Vernis @penguinsbcn

Service Production Company: @radioaktivefilm
EP - Kate Galytska @kate.galytska
Producer - Serafima Kutsenko @serafimakutsenko
Production Manager - Emil Shkulskiy @emil_shkulskiy
PA - Yulia Nagirniak @nagirrniak
1st AD - Val Semko @val_semko
Art Director - Helen Gadjilova @helengadjilova
SFX - Alexandr Suvorov @suvorov_sfx
SFX - Olya Markova @snowbusinessukraine
Drink Specialist - Zhanna Nikonova @zhannanikonova
Gaffer - Leo Sidorenko @leonidsidor
1st AC - Peter Chetverykov @bigboy__ua
Location managers - Zhenya Kasamara @ev_kas Dima Shevchenko @shevchenko7799
Camera/light - @illuminator_filmservice
Crane crew - @filmotechnicworldwide
DIT/VTR - Mushroom @playbackinua

Editor - Carlos Font Clos @carlosfontclos
Assistant Editor - Bernat Udina
Post Producer - Leo Mercado
Color: Time Based Arts @timebasedarts
Colorist: Simone Grattarola @simone_grattarola_colour
TBA Producer: Josh Robinson
VFX & Finishing: DaOCHO
Art Director - Gabriel Mongardi
Visual Effects Artist - Nicolas Zarza
Music & Sound Design: Staub Audio @staubaudio
Original music - Staub Audio // Moritz Staub & Karin Pallier @moritz.staub @karinpallier
Sound Design & Mix - Staub Audio // Moritz Staub & Karin Pallier @moritz.staub @karinpallier

Thanks: Laura Esquis @lasuitekiss , Dan Masferrer